Skip to content

Supernovas Interlude - The Project (5) - The Truth Today (CD, Album)

Download Supernovas Interlude - The Project (5) - The Truth Today (CD, Album)
Label: Glow-in-the-Dark - GITD015 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •


Little Pills - Varnaline - Man Of Sin (Vinyl, LP, Album), Du Moment Quon Saime Piccolissima Serenata - Gloria Lasso - Bon Voyage! (CD), Passé Simple - Viens Vers Moi (Vinyl), Immersing In A Chasm - Perception Of Sound - The Upper Sphere EP (File, MP3), Pavana - Jukka Tiensuu - The Exuberant Harpsichord (CD, Album), China Girl - David Bowie - China Girl (Vinyl), Symphony No.40 In G Minor, K.550 - Mozart* - Daniel Barenboim - Symphonies - Sinfonien 40 & 41 ;Jupi, Damnation (6) - Impressions Of The Darkside (Cassette), We Will Rock You - Queen - Play The Game - Live 1982 (CD), Warchild - Deztroyer - Climate Change (CDr, Album), I Cant Get Started - Buck Clayton / Ruby Braff - Buck Clayton Meets Ruby Braff (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lovely Las Vegas - Matt Goss - Life You Imagine (CD, Album), Gigi - Victor Silvester Jr. & The Victor Silvester Orchestra - Just The Way You Are (Vinyl, LP, Albu

8 thoughts on “ Supernovas Interlude - The Project (5) - The Truth Today (CD, Album)

  1. Akinoll
    Sep 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Truth Today on Discogs. Label: Glow-in-the-Dark - GITD • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • The Project - The Truth Today (, CD) | Discogs3/5(2).
  2. Dazahn
    Explore releases from Supernova at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Supernova at the Discogs Marketplace.
  3. Kilabar
    Explore releases from the Supernova Records (4) label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Supernova Records (4) releases.
  4. Dujinn
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Supernova - Today Is the Day on AllMusic - - Though this album proved a puzzling, ultimately 9/
  5. Yozragore
    The Supernovas Don't Believe In Heroes EP, released 29 April 1. Shot Down By The Fuzz 2. Don't Believe In Heroes 3. I Promise I'll Be Good 4. Ultraviolence 5. Dusty Air The Supernovas are the very shape, sound and vision of cutting edge, skank fuelled, culture crossing, 2nd decade, 21st century North London Rock n Roll.
  6. Takazahn
    Issued under license from Legato Records to SHRAPNEL RECORDS INC. P.O. Box Novato, CA The drummer "Tom Brechtlein" is missing on the list of the musicians on the back cover of the CD but is mentioned in the booklet.
  7. Shakagore
    Sep 25,  · 1. Heart - Interlude 2. If I Had You 3. One Last Time 4. I Have Love 5. Wait - Interlude 6. Dear Love 7. Think Of You 8. All I Do 9. Life Without You - Interlude .
  8. Tarisar
    You can get the original LP on CD or cassette with remixed, remastered sound and a page booklet with lyrics and rare pix. Or go behind the scenes of a masterpiece-the documentary Gimme Some Truth-The Making of Imagine, featuring an unfinished film by John and Yoko, is available on VHS or DVD (DVD has surround sound, an eight-page booklet /5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *