Skip to content

Angels & Agony - Monument (File, Album)

Download Angels & Agony - Monument (File, Album)
Label: Out Of Line - none • Format: 11x, File FLAC, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Läheisyyttä & Lämpöä, John Daly - 64 Deep / Motion (Vinyl), Sick - Sadus - Out For Blood (CD, Album), Islets Of Memories - Anything But Sax, Baby Come Home - Josie Whale* - Baby Come Home (Vinyl), Orioles Magic (Feel It Happen) - Perfect Pitch (4) - Orioles Magic (Feel It Happen) (Vinyl), Doctor Brown - Fleetwood Mac And Christine Perfect - Albatross (Vinyl, LP), Romanesca Con Partite Variate - Romanesca - Phantasticus (CD, Album), One More Beat - Uncut Raw - First Toke (CD, Album), I Got A Woman - Various - Freeway 66 (CD), So In Love With You - Various - Hit Mania Dance Estate 97 Vol. 1 (CD), Bitch - Various - No Alternative (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Angels & Agony - Monument (File, Album)

  1. Dugami
    Monument is monumental, and an anthem to life that provokes both elation and pensive thought, as well as an ample amount of head-bobbing. As with Angels and Agony's prior work, it pushes us to explore our soul, to take what we learn from within, and to gird our spirit in its ongoing battle to be free of confining illusions and fears.5/5(5).
  2. Zologor
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Angels & Agony - Monument at Discogs. Complete your Angels & Agony collection/5(16).
  3. Kazibar
    Monument, an album by Angels and Agony on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  4. Dutaxe
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Monument - Angels & Agony on AllMusic.
  5. Vozshura
    rows · Jan 29,  · Listen free to Angels & Agony – Monument (Monument, Horizon .
  6. Karn
    Angels & Agony have always been masters of the art of fusing catchy melodies, grand-scale anthemic moments and a foundation of highly club-compatible electronic rhythms with thudding bass and moving beats. The new album, which is aptly titled “Monument”, has the band elevating their captivating Future-Pop-sound to literally monumental heights.
  7. Tazshura
    Angels & Agony were born in under the name of Ode [check Ode (3)] and are: Reinier Kahle (programming, synthesizers, vocals and lyrics) - Erik Wierenga (programming, guitars, live synthesizers) - Marco van Belle (live backing vocals, live synths, management).
  8. Nilrajas
    Angels and Agony are a Dutch futurepop band consisting of vocalist Reinier Kahle, guitarist Erik Wierenga, DJ Marco van Belle on synthesizer and backing vocals and Fried Bruggink as sound engineer and drummer. The band formed in and produced two EPs before its first full album, Eternity ().Eternity was produced by VNV Nation's Ronan Harris. Other high .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *